Smithfield'd 10U Team Wins District Championship!

UpdatedFriday July 23, 2021 bySLL.

Meet the 2021 RI District 4 Little League 10U Champions! In front from left, Royce Aglione, Brady McShane, Henry Begnoche, Gavin Cadoret, Rocco Presciutti, John Wozniak, Connor Curtis, Cameron Charlemagne, Gavin Gibree, Mason Dionne, Connor Queenan, and Franco Lema; in back, coach Guytano Aglione, manager Eric Gibree, and coach Steve Curtis.