2019-20 Board of Directors

Updated Thursday October 3, 2019 by SLL.

 

President

Michael Guilfoyle    

mguilfoyle@gmail.com

401-474-7884

Vice President

John Cappello

john@jclegal.net

Treasurer

Dave Caprio

dcaprio@cfsri.org

401-225-8231

Secretary

Stan Dorsey    

standorsey@gmail.com

401-742-5863

Information Officer

Guy Aglione

xguytanox@gmail.com

 

Player Agent

Dave Antunes    

dwantunes@gmail.com

401-644-2777

Safety Officer

Jeff Matteson    

jeffmatt23@yahoo.com

401-258-6511

Umpire-in-Chief

Eric Gibree    

egibree@yahoo.com

Concessions Coordinator

Shanyn Turner    

Shanyn5@verizon.net

401-301-5640

Tournament Coordinator Events

Ralph Boudreau 

reb1967@cox.net     

401-523-4472

Sponsors Coordinator

Amy Antunes    

amy.antunes@gmail.com

401-261-1826

Fundraising Coordinator

Dave Speakman

dspeakman@thealliedgroup.com

401-374-9240

Director of Special Events

David Foster

davefostersll@yahoo.com

Player Development

William Cameron   

williamcameron06@gmail.com

 

Uniform Coordinator

Neil Shunney

neil.shunney@gmail.com

Coaches Coordinator

Dan Snowman

dsnowman@ric.edu

401-749-0143

Equipment Coordinator

Joe Porrazzo    

jporrazzo79@gmail.com     

 

At-Large Members

Charlie Kando

Shane Moore

 

Smithfield Little League Board of Directors Lifetime Members

Lou Dinoble
Reynolds Lillibridge
Bob Salisbury

Volunteer Coordinator

Ray Cadoret   

rjcadoret@yahoo.com