2017-18 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday October 10, 2017 by SLL.

 

President

Shane Moore    

sll.shanemo@gmail.com

401-474-7884

Vice President

Michael Guilfoyle

mguilfoyle@gmail.com

401-243-7182

Treasurer

Dave Caprio

dcaprio@cfsri.org

401-225-8231

Secretary

Neil Shunney    

neil.shunney@gmail.com

401-640-7912

Information Officer

Stan Dorsey

standorsey@gmail.com

401-742-5863

Player Agent

Dave Antunes    

dwantunes@gmail.com

401-644-2777

Safety Officer

Jeff Matteson    

jeffmatt23@yahoo.com

401-258-6511

Umpire in Chief

Keith Greene    

kgreene67@cox.net

401-441-8122

Concessions Coordinator

Shanyn Turner    

Shanyn5@verizon.net

401-301-5640

Director of Special Events

David Speakman    

dspeakman@thealliedgrp.com

401-440-9240

Sponsor & Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Antunes    

amy.antunes@gmail.com

401-261-1826

Fundraising

Emily Speakman    

Emily8223@yahoo.com

401-374-5845

Director of All-Stars

Ralph Boudreau

reb1967@cox.net     

401-523-4472

Player Development

Chris Sparadeo    

spuds1286@gmail.com

401-949-2063

Uniform Coordinator

Dan Snowman

dsnowman@ric.edu

401-749-0143

Coaches Coordinator

Charlie Kando

thekandos@verizon.net

401-359-2351

Equipment Coordinator

Joe Porrazzo    

jporrazzo79@gmail.com