2018-19 Board of Directors

Updated Friday September 28, 2018 by SLL.

 

President

Shane Moore    

sll.shanemo@gmail.com

401-474-7884

Vice President

Michael Guilfoyle

mguilfoyle@gmail.com

401-243-7182

Treasurer

Dave Caprio

dcaprio@cfsri.org

401-225-8231

Secretary

Stan Dorsey    

standorsey@gmail.com

401-742-5863

Information Officer

David Speakman

dspeakman@thealliedgrp.com

401-374-9240

Player Agent

Dave Antunes    

dwantunes@gmail.com

401-644-2777

Safety Officer

Jeff Matteson    

jeffmatt23@yahoo.com

401-258-6511

Umpire-in-Chief

David Foster    

davefostersll@yahoo.com

 

Concessions Coordinator

Shanyn Turner    

Shanyn5@verizon.net

401-301-5640

Director of Special Events

Ralph Boudreau 

reb1967@cox.net     

401-523-4472

Sponsors Coordinator

Amy Antunes    

amy.antunes@gmail.com

401-261-1826

Fundraising Coordinator

John Cappello

john@jclegal.net

Director of All-Stars

Ralph Boudreau

reb1967@cox.net     

401-523-4472

Player Development

William Cameron   

williamcameron06@gmail.com

 

Uniform Coordinator

Dan Snowman

dsnowman@ric.edu

401-749-0143

Coaches Coordinator

Chris Sparadeo

spuds1286@gmail.com

401-949-2063

Equipment Coordinator

Joe Porrazzo    

jporrazzo79@gmail.com     

 

At-Large Members

Guy Aglione

Charlie Kando
Neil Shunney

 

Smithfield Little League Board of Directors Lifetime Members

Lou Dinoble
Reynolds Lillibridge
Bob Salisbury

Volunteer Coordinator

Ray Cadoret   

rjcadoret@yahoo.com