2021 Board of Directors

UpdatedSunday April 4, 2021 byLeague Secretary.

 

President

Michael Guilfoyle    

mguilfoyle@gmail.com

401-474-7884

Vice President

John Cappello

john@jclegal.net

Treasurer

Dave Caprio

dcaprio@cfsri.org

401-225-8231

Secretary

Stan Dorsey    

standorsey@gmail.com

401-742-5863

 

Information Officer

William Cameron   

williamcameron06@gmail.com

 

Player Agent

Guy Aglione

xguytanox@gmail.com

 

Safety Officer

Ray Cadoret   

rjcadoret@yahoo.com

 

Umpire-in-Chief

Eric Gibree    

egibree@yahoo.com

Equipment Coordinator

Joe Porrazzo    

jporrazzo79@gmail.com   

Tournament Director / Challenger

Ralph Boudreau 

rboud67@yahoo.com  

401-523-4472

Sponsors Coordinator

Amy Antunes    

amy.antunes@gmail.com

401-261-1826

Fundraising Coordinator

Shanyn Turner    

Shanyn5@verizon.net

401-301-5640

 

Player Development Coordinator

Jay Fabiano

jfab216@yahoo.com

Coaches Coordinator

Dave Antunes    

dwantunes@gmail.com

401-644-2777

Uniform Coordinator

Steve Curtis

scurtis7482@aol.com

 

 

Lifetime Members
Reynolds Lillibridge
James Connell, Sr.
Charlie Kando