2017 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 10, 2017 by SLL.

President
Shane Moore
401-474-7884
sll.shanemo@gmail.com

Vice President/ Safety Officer
Michael Guilfoyle
401-243-7182
mguilfoyle@gmail.com

Secretary
David Caprio

Treasurer
Pat McCassey
401-231‐8503
pmcassey@sullivanandcompanycpa.com

Player Agent
Dan Snowman
401-749-0143    
dsnowman@ric.edu

Equipment Officer
David Antunes 
401-644-2777
dwantunes@gmail.com

Umpire-in Chief
Keith Green 
401-441-8122
Keith.Greene@CVSCaremark.com

Information Officer
Stan Dorsey
401-742-5863
standorsey@gmail.com

Sponsorships & Fundraising
Amy Antunes
401-261-1826
amy.antunes@gmail.com

Coaches Coordinator
Charlie Kando
401-359-2351
thekandos@verizon.net

Player Development
Chris Sparadeo
401-949-2063
spuds1286@gmail.com

Tournament Director / Concessions
Ralph Boudreau
401-523-4472
reb1967@cox.net

At Large Members

David Speakman
dspeakman@thealliedgrp.com

Neil Shunney
neil.shunney@gmail.com
 

Lifetime Members
Bob Salisbury

Reynold Lillibridge
Lou Dinoble